Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Eskola Minna 0407200588
Puheenjohtaja, Hallituksen jäsen Okkonen Petrus petrus.okkonen@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Kemppinen Annika kemppinenannika@gmail.com 0505671906
Toiminnanjohtaja Öfversten Kaisa toiminnanjohtaja.ttk@gmail.com 050 522 4064
Hallituksen jäsen Astala Kaisa kaisa.astala@astala.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Jurkko Antti antti.jurkko@hotmail.com 0503736787
Hallituksen jäsen Nikkilä Jukka 0405208080
Hallituksen jäsen Rautiainen Milja 0414729229
Toiminnanjohtaja Öfversten Kaisa toiminnanjohtaja.ttk@gmail.com 050 522 4064
Valmentaja Carlson Paiu paiu.carlson@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hämäläinen Tero terohamalainen.ttk@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kiuru Lumi
Valmentaja Turunen Siiri luistelukoulu.ttk@gmail.com
Valmentaja Zubik Viktor 0406813395
Huoltaja Huolman Mikko mikko.huolman@icloud.com 0401685598
Toiminnanjohtaja Öfversten Kaisa toiminnanjohtaja.ttk@gmail.com 050 522 4064
Valmentaja Bruun Essi essibruun.ttk@gmail.com +358505482349
Valmentaja Kotilainen Viivi
Valmentaja Laitinen Satu satulaitinen.ttk@gmail.com
Valmentaja Mäenpää Linda
Valmentaja Saviauk Marleen marleen.saviauk@gmail.com
Valmentaja Suortti Anniina
Valmentaja Turunen Siiri luistelukoulu.ttk@gmail.com
Tikkurilan Taitoluisteluklubi ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat